Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Ulrich Marl
Lenord, Bauer & Co. GmbH, Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 2, 45966 Gladbeck
Telefon: 0208/9963-0
Fax: 0208/9963-61130
E-Mail: umarl@lenord.de

1. stellv. Vorsitzende

Claudia Röttlingsberger
Röttlingsberger Gesellschaft für Innenausbau, Hornstr. 28, 45964 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/37830
E-Mail: claudia@roettlingsberger.net

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

Ludger Kreyerhoff
Stadtsparkasse Gladbeck, Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 2, 45964 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/271-0, Telefax: 02043/271-266
E-Mail: ludger_kreyerhoff@sparkasse-gladbeck.de


Ingo Abrahams
Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG, Goldbergplatz. 2-4, 45894 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon: 0209/385-0, Telefax: 0209/385-1338
E-Mail: ingo.abrahams@vb-ruhrmitte.de

Markus Lauter
Lauter Kommunikation im Bahnhof Nord, Am Vorthbach 10, 46240 Bottrop
Telefon: 02041/7797211, Telefax: 02041/7797218
E-Mail: lauter@lauter-kommunikation.de

Rob Meevis
Rockwool Beteiligungs GmbH, Rockwool Str. 37 – 41, 45966 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/408200, Telefax: 02043/408525
E-Mail: rob.meevis@rockwool.com

Thorsten Nagel
Glas Nagel, Krusenkamp 32, 45964 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/62437
E-Mail: glas-nagel@t-online.de

Joachim Pieper
INEOS Phenol GmbH, Dechenstr. 3, 45966 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/958-400, Telefax: 02043/958-970
E-Mail: joachim.pieper@ineos.com

Carolina Volk
Völker Tiefbau GmbH, Brüsseler Straße 12-14, 45968 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/68880
E-Mail: c.volk@voelker-tiefbau.de


Beratende Funktion

Georg Hahne
Hahne GmbH, Hochstrasse 37, 45964 Gladbeck
Telefon: 02043/64583, Telefax: 02043/681497, EHV: 02043/64565
E-Mail: info@juwelier-hahne.de